top of page

'Live at Audley Theatre' (GB2201)

Released May 2022

“All the material is fun and it’s hard to pick out favourites. A thoroughly entertaining collection”

Blues In Britain

“There is a powerful drive to much of the material. The entire album provides a romping good time”


“An excellent overview of the band’s output over the years as well as being good bluesy fun!”

Bluesnews (Norway)

“A treat for all you jugheads. This will make you smile”

Bob Ford Folk and Roots 

"Beautifully recorded in front of an enthusiastic audience. The band has a powerful, full sound -wonderfully entertaining"

Twoj Blues (Poland)

The craftsmanship of the group members as virtuoso instrumentalists ensures that the band will never get boring during the 103 minutes that this performance lasts. On the contrary -fun guaranteed!

Roots Time (Belgium)




Duncan Wilcox - Vocals & double bass 

Neil Hulse - Vocals and guitar

Liam Ward - Vocals, harmonica, jug and kazoo

Bryony Rose - Vocals and washboard

Alex Clarke - Saxophone and clarinet

Jack Tasker - Vocals and banjo

GB2201 - The Jake Leg Jug Band, Live at Audley Theatre (CD)


    DISC 1 –

    1) I Can't Dance (Got Ants in My Pants) [Live]

    2) Some of These Days (Live)

    3) I Had to Give up Gym (Live)

    4) I Love Me (Live)

    5) On the Road Again (Live)

    6)Mouthful O' Jam (Live)

    7) Fogyism (Live)

    8) Goodbye Booze (Live)

    9) Jake Leg Blues (Live)

    10) Kitchen Man (Live)

    11) Your Feet's Too Big (Live)

    12) Easy Ridin' Mama (Live)


    DISC 2 –

    1) Caught Us Doing It (Live)

    2) Kiilin' Jive (Live)

    3) My Pencil Won't Write No More (Live)

    4) I Hate a Man Like You (Live)

    5)Who Rolled the Stone Away (Live)

    6) Who’s Sorry Now (Live)

    7) St. James Infirmary (Live)

    8) Hot Nuts (Live)

    9) Sugar in My Bowl (Live)

    10) Greasy Greens (Live)

    11) Stovepipe Blues (Live)

    12) Alabama Blues (Live)

    13) He’s in the Jailhouse Now (Live)

bottom of page